The Drums - Best Friend

The Drums – Best Friend

Following one of the most irritating performances known to the Friday night lover Jonathan Ross Show; The Drums played their…

new noise issue 2 | men's lifestyle magazine

New Noise: Issue 2

I’m becoming a tea junkie. Must be averaging about 12 +cups a day, it ain’t good. Saying that rather a…

New Noise Issue 4

New Noise: Issue 4

I want to firstly say a big thank you to the developers and advertisers over at for making their…

Ganglians - Candy Girl

Ganglians – Candy Girl

Having soaked up a little too much Sacramento sun and probably taken one too many happy pills, the gangly Ganglians…