Beartooth announce December UK tour

Following their performance on the main stage at this year’s Download Festival, Ohio hardcore mob Beartooth have announced a run of UK shows this December. Beartooth will be giving fans a taste of their new album ‘Aggressive’ on their new run of live dates. They will be joined by Vanna […]


Crown The Empire released video for ‘Zero’

Crown The Empire have unveiled a new music video for ‘Zero’. You can watch it in the player above. The track is taken from their brand new album ‘Retrograde’ which is scheduled for release on 22nd July 2016 via Rise Records. Vocalist Andy Leo said: “We wrote this song specifically […]


Two Door Cinema Club announce new single and album

Two Door Cinema Club have announced a new single titled ‘Are We Ready? (Wreck)’ and album titled ‘Gameshow’. You can listen to the new single ‘Are We Ready? (Wreck)’ in the player above. The single is taken from their new album ‘Gameshow’, which is set for release on 14th October […]


James Blake announces live UK shows

James Blake has announced a handful of UK dates in October and November, including a London show at Eventim Apollo Hammersmith on 1st November. The much-awaited headline shows will give fans the opportunity to see the award-winning artist, producer, songwriter, and vocalist performing new tracks from his critically acclaimed third […]


Reggae fusion troop They Say Jump present ‘Can’t Chase Me’ (Ft. Horseman)

Reggae-fusion troop They Say Jump are pleased to announce their new single, ‘Can’t Chase Me’, featuring singer Horseman. Fresh out of the studio, the London-based group’s tune promises to whet the appetites of new fans whilst leaving a long-standing impression of their more eager supporters. The new single from the […]


L.A electronic duo DSTNCE remix Alek Fin and Galun’s atmospheric ‘Ionosphere’

Following the success of their previous collaboration ‘Golden, Blinding’, Californian singer Alek Fin and Moscow-based producer Galun have teamed up once again. The duo’s collaboration is a spellbinding blend of electronica and chillwave: finding a place on the axis between the production styles of Bonobo and the electro-pop musings of […]