Gameday Regulars Streaming New Song "The Whiskey Keeps Us Young"

Bronx, NY’s Gameday Regulars have posted a new song titled “The Whiskey Keeps Us Young” at:Gameday Regulars "The Whiskey Keeps Us Young" – YouTube.
The track appears on the band’s forthcoming Mightier Than Sword Records debut EP,…But it’s Hell in the Hallway, out September 27th.

Gameday Regulars: WIll Romeo (vocals, guitar), Kenny Fletcher (bass, backing vocals), Gino Romeo (drums).

…But it’s Hell in the Hallway is now available for pre-order at:

Track listing:
1.Pale Reflections
2. Hearts And Bones
3. Heavy Bikes
4. Smoke Jumpers
5. Devils Coffee
6. The Whiskey Keeps Us Young

Published by

Jack Stovin

Hello. My name is Jack. I'm the founder of Digital Warble and a Copywriter based in Amsterdam.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *