The Polish Ambassador – Future, Sex, Computers (Remixes and B-Sides)

On September 7th, The Polish Ambassador released a 14-track compilation of unreleased original material and remixes to follow up his celebrated 1320 Records debut album: Future, Sex, Computers. The album features a stacked lineup of producers including The Great Mundane, Phutureprimitive, KiloWatts, Little People, Deceptikon, Gladkill, Ben Samples, Signal Path, Splatinum, Sugarpill, and Stephan Jacobs.

To give listeners a taste, The Polish Ambassador is giving away a track from the album RIGHT HERE.

You can also check out the original album RIGHT HERE.

The Polish Ambassador will be touring North America this fall in support of the release, headlining venues in Atlanta, Denver and Portland along with a slew supporting slots with STS9 in New York City, Boston, Philadelphia and more.

For more information on tour dates and to see the music from Future, Sex, Computers: Remixes and B-Sides live, please visit The Polish Ambassador


01. Concubot Part 1
02. Concubot Part 2
03. Concubot Part 3
04. Rising In The Wake of Supernova (Phutureprimitive Remix)
04. Space Leaf Dub (Gladkill Remix)
05. Infinite Mammalia (Dkon Remix)
06. Dismantling Earth Based Authority Via Satellite (Little People Remix)
07. Straight Blimpin’ (Signal Path Remix)
08. Interdimensional Lounge Music (The Great Mundane Remix)
09. Lightning For Anyone (Ben Samples Remix)
10. Erotic Robotics (KiloWatts Remix)
11. Glow Slowly (Splatinum Remix)
12. Quantum Peeps (Sugarpill Remix)
13. Save, Develop, Protect (Stephan Jacobs Remix)

Published by

Jack Stovin

Hello. My name is Jack. I'm the founder of Digital Warble and a Copywriter based in Amsterdam.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *