Will Hoge Launches Video Countdown Feature On Facebook

Singer/songwriter Will Hoge is primed to release his seventh studio album, the aptly titled NUMBER SEVEN, on September 27 via Ryko. Kicking off today (Monday 8/22), and recurring every Monday & Friday up until his album release, Hoge will be counting down the days with an official track-by-track webisode series on his Facebook page. Go here to watch the first video: Will Hoge – Will Hoge Countdown | Facebook

Within this exclusive footage, Will plans to share insight into each new song, discuss recording experiences with his band, reveal personal stories, and much more. He’ll talk openly and candidly about his excitement for Number Seven, the journey he’s taken through the writing process, and what fans can truly expect from it all.

Number Seven follows up Hoge’s 2009 release, The Wreckage, which was hailed as "triumphant" by the BBC, "welcome and worth the wait" by USA Today, and described by American Songwriter as follows: the "eleven tightly crafted songs retain the artist’s self-assured, Southern swagger." The long-time road warrior is planning a rigorous touring schedule with upcoming headlining dates this fall. Details and ticket information can be found here: Tour | willhoge.com

Will Hoge – Will Hoge Countdown | Facebook


1. Fool’s Gonna Fly
2. Too Old To Die Young
3. Goddam California
4. American Dream
5. Gone
6. The Illegal Line
7. Silver Chain
8. Nothing To Lose
9. No Man’s Land
10. Trying To Be A Man
11. When I Get My Wings

Published by

Jack Stovin

Hello. My name is Jack. I'm the founder of Digital Warble and a Copywriter based in Amsterdam.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *