Odina – Hey, Hey (Official Video)

‘Hey’ Hey’ out now, taken from the album ‘What I Never Told You’:

linktr.ee/odinamusic
https://www.instagram.com/odinamusic/
https://www.facebook.com/musicodina/

Director: Blanca Romeo @odinamusic

DOP: Natalja Safronova @nsafronova

1st AC: Ezequiel Romero @ezequielrg

Camera Trainee: Gabriel Calderwood

Production Coordinator: Campbell Sibthorpe @campbellsibthorpe

Set Designer: Bianca Trombi @bianca_trombi

Set Photographer: Aggie Cherrie @aggie_cherrie

HMUA: Ellie Morris @elliemorrismakeup

VFX: Ezequiel Romero @ezequielrg

Colourist: Vlad Barin @vladb.c

Colour Producer: Nicki Coombes at CHEAT @nickiwednesday @cheat_it

Graphic Designer: Campbell Sibthorpe @campbellsibthorpe

Featured designers: Eliurpi @eliurpi, Heridadegato @heridadegato, Inzali Moe @inzalimoe, Meiyu Song @meiyu_song_design, Renli Su @renlisuofficial, Tabitha Ringwood @tabitharingwood, Tosh @unneufneufquatre

Special thanks to Nodachi

http://vevo.ly/gzKtpU